About OCMT breadcurbsep Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Deanship

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Prof.  Dr. WaleedHmeedat 150 Dean Waleed.hmedat@omancollege.edu.om
Mr.Qasim Al-Ajmi 101 Dean Assist. Qasim.alajmi@omancollege.edu.om
Sheikha Al Fuleiti 0 Secretary sheikha.alfuleiti@omancollege.edu.om
Kamla Al Fulaiti 0 Secretary kamla.alfaliti@omancollege.edu.om

Quality assurance

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Dr. Adalia Martin 102 HoQA Adalia.martin@omancollege.edu.om

Computer Centre

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Fatma Al Naamani 110 HoD fatma.alanaamai@omancollege.edu.om
Naima ALSalami 110 Lab Technician naima.alsalami@omancollege.edu.om
SuadALMawali 110 Lab Technician suad.almawali@omancollege.edu.om
Bassam Tarek Amin  110 Lab Technician bassam.tariq@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Admission and Registration

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Mohammed ALZadjaly 111 HoD Mohammed.alzadjali@omancollege.edu.om
Muneera Al-Siyabi 118 Registrar muneera.alsiyabi@omancollege.edu.om
Anwar ALFori 118 Registrar Anwar.ALFory@omancollege.edu.om

Library

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
VENKATRAJAN DEVARAJAN 112 HoD devaraj.venket@omancollege.edu.om
Abeer AlSaadi 167 Librarian abeer.alsaadi@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Students Affairs

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Sabah Najm 114 HoD sabah.najm@omancollege.edu.om
Mahmoud Goda 114 Sports Activities mahmoud.goda@omancollege.edu.om
Mariam almushafari 160 Administrative-student affairs- Mariam.Almushafari@omancollege.edu.om
Wafa ALNasari 160 Social Worker wafa.alnasri@omancollege.edu.om
Ameera Alajmi 114 Supervisor housing ameera.alajmi@omancollege.edu.om
Rahma  ALHmaadi 114 Supervisor housing rahma.alhmaadi@omancollege.edu.om
Eman  AL-ghafri 114 Supervisor housing eman.al-ghafri@omancollege.edu.om

Internal Auditor

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
George Jacob 115 HoD george.jacob@omancollege.edu.om

Finance

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Rafiq Shah 120 HoD Rafiq.shah@omancollege.edu.om
Lamya Al-Mujaini 120 Accountant almujaini@omancollege.edu.om

Human Resources

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Noora Al Bloshi 156 HoD noora.albloshi@omancollege.edu.om
Suha AL Owaisi
156 Administrative suha.alowaisi@omancollege.edu.om
Hamed Alhanai   Pro  

Administration & Supplies

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
KhamisAL_Khusaibi 127 HOD khamis.alkhusaibi@omancollege.edu.om
TalalALKiyumi 130 Administrative talal.alkiyumi@omancollege.edu.om
AbdulRahemALMawali 129 Administrative abdulrahem.almawali@omancollege.edu.om
Salim Alkhayari  130  Administrative salim.musood@omancollege.edu.om

Clinic

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Ms.Elena        159,117 Nurse elena.mar@omancollege.edu.om