About OCMT breadcurbsep Faculty

Faculty

Department of Administrative & Financial Sciences

Name Ext. Designation E-mail & Webpage
Prof. Dr.WaleedHmedat 150 Dean Waleed.hmedat@omancollege.edu.om

Dr. Mubarak Ali 105 HoD Mubarak.ali@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.JosephinaSalafdoik 103 Lecturer Josephina.salafdoik@omancollege.edu.om

Dr. Ali Ghufran 119 Lecturer Ali.Ghufran@omancollege.edu.om

Dr. KarthikMohandoss 119 Lecturer Karthik.Mohandoss@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Balamurugan muthuraman 119 Lecturer balamurugan.muthuraman@ omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Uday.kumar 119 Lecturer Uday.kumar@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Syed Zafar 105 Lecturer Syed.Zafar@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Yahya AL-Sarhani 119 Lecturer yahya.alsarhani@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. Syed Ashfaq 119 Lecturer syed.ahmed@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Mohammed Babiker 105 Lecturer Mohammed.Babiker@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. Munawar Hameed 119 Lecturer Munawar.Hameed@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Baby Thomas 119 Lecturer baby.thomas@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Computer Sciences

Name Ext. Designation E-mail & Webpage
Dr. Mohammad AlAzawi 102 HoD mohd.alazawi@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.G.Jai Areul 102 Lecturer G.JaiAreul@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Mastan Mahammad 102 Lecturer Mastan.Mohammed@omancollege.edu.om

Dr. AdaliaMartin 102 Lecturer Adalia.martin@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Mohammed alhamad 102 Lecturer mohammed.alhamad@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. Qasim AlAjmi 101 Lecturer Qasim.alajmi@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. Loay AlNaiemi 102 Lecturer loay.alneimy@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Interior Design

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Dr. FouadAbdel Rahim 162 HoD fouad.abdelrahim@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Noshabakamran 163 Lecturer noshaba.kamran@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Mohamed Alnejem 163 Lecturer mohammed.alnejem@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Foundation Program & Humanities

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Mr. BijuKoshy 166 HoD Biju.koshi@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. SabahNijemAbdullah 127 Lecturer sabah.najm@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Baiju George 166 Lecturer baiju.george@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.VivienneGenoves 166 Lecturer vivienne.genoves@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Jonald Cayabyab 166 Lecturer jonald.cayabyab@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Jeyasree 166 Lecturer jeya.sree@omancollege.edu.om

Ms.Katia Fatly 120 Lecturer Katia.fatl@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Fatma 166 Lecturer fatma.gfp@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs. Nerida Carolyn 120 Lecturer nerida.peters@omancollege.edu.om